manila

Practical and utilitarian

By Gabriel for Suzuki S-Presso

If you need a very simple yet very attractive car for daily commute purposes, the Suzuki S-Presso is a perfect choice in the Philippines. The car is just perfect for people who need a compact and agile car that can be easily driven through the usual heavy Philippines traffic. I am impressed by the car’s overall performance and package. It looks attractive and on the inside, it is comfortable, gets all the features you need in a modern car and offers a good driving experience with great fuel efficiency as well. It is just perfect for you people who need to drive through the city daily.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on S-Presso?

Ask from fellow S-Presso Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki S-Presso

4.2
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 19
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(27)
  • Features(5)
  • Specs(6)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Dimension(1)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Jeremy Sep 28, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    The S-presso is all ready to conquer the roads of the Philippines, alleviating economic stresses and providing a luxurious package of goodies. The Suzuki S-Presso is a fantastic automobile for the roads of the Philippines. I've owned and driven it for over a year, and I can tell that it's a practical vehicle designed for daily urban commuting. What I Read More

  • M
    Marvin Sep 20, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    I've had the Suzuki S-Presso for seven months now. This car is extraordinarily cheap, and it surely fulfils a valuable job as an inexpensive and decent car for its price range. For the price, the engine quality is adequate. The design is nice and appealing. Because of the multiple amenities included in this ride, it is an excellent choice for Read More

  • T
    Tristan Sep 13, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    Suzuki always manages to come up with mass-market cars that hit a chord with buyers. The Suzuki S-Presso is a new car from the Japanese manufacturer. The car’s boxy shape forges the image of an SUV. There’s not much space inside the car since the S-Presso is actually a hatchback. But still 4 passengers can ride comfortably. The car handles Read More

  • L
    Lorenz Bautista Aug 26, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    Suzuki Spresso is a small, reliable, fuel efficient car that is good for daily drive in the metro. Ive been driving my spresso for two years now, and I must say, its really worth it considering its price and fuel efficiency. I mentioned that it is the best beginner car for 1. Its a manual transmission, which is very challenging Read More

  • l
    Lopu Jul 11, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    I have been driving the S-Presso for a while now and I must say that the overall build quality of this car is very poor. This compact vehicle is good enough only for your everyday city commute and not for long journeys as it does not feel very safe to travel on the highways. The engine is not very powerful Read More

  • l
    Lol Jun 06, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    The Suzuki S Presso is by far one of the most compact cars to have come into the picture in the Philippines. My initial reaction to this hatch has been about its simplicity and I mistook it to be a car with cute looks. Interestingly, my first riding experience with this reliable offering made me feel completely different. The hatchback Read More

  • A
    Ashlee May 26, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    The Suzuki S Presso is one of those offerings that needs no introduction! A hatch that was introduced sometime back, the car has taken over the Philippines market in no time! What I love the most about this offering is that it is a complicated car, providing you with all the comfort measures that you might need, but at a Read More

  • A
    Aiden Feb 23, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    The Suzuki S-Presso is an amazing car for the Philippines road. I own and have been driving it for almost a year, and I can say that the car is a practical vehicle that is meant for the daily urban commute. The compact dimensions, smooth handling, and comfortable interiors make it just perfect for its purpose. It also comes at Read More

  • N
    Nathan Jan 12, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    Affordable pricing at PHP 523000 makes the Suzuki S- Presso all the more enticing for me. Pleasing the economic strains and plushy package of features the S-presso is all set to rule the roads of the Philippines. The fiery colour variants are very satisfactory to choose from. The conglomerated joy of airy cabin arrangements, infotainment elements, Android Auto and Apple Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki S-Presso

  • Gasoline

Suzuki S-Presso Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Suzuki S-Presso Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki S-Presso to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Daily Commute Cars

Suzuki Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Suzuki S-Presso