manila

Amazing Sedan packed with features

By Genesis for Toyota Vios

If you are a sedan lover like me, chances are that you already know about Toyota’s Vios. The Sedan is just the best in its segment in my opinion. I was waiting for the car to arrive in the Philippines and when it finally came, I was among the first few owners of this super elegant machine. The car gets great ergonomics and the engine performance is pretty impressive as well, be it the streets or the highways. Further, I also love how the automaker has done their bit in bringing a generational upgrade in their cabin design and features.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4.2
Based on 58 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 45
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(58)
  • Features(29)
  • Specs(28)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(28)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Maximino Valenzuela Nov 15, 2021 for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

    Acquiring a one brand new car like Toyota Vios series of 2020 ... to some one like myself who is not born with a silver spoon, is indeed a one dream realized. It is also some sort of reward until after some good years of hard work. Acquiring a one brand new car is like having one new born child Read More

  • S
    Sinag Oct 19, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    The Vios is a beautiful sedan that is sure to make a few heads turn as it passes on the street. I have had the opportunity of driving the Vios recently and I loved the overall experience. This car is very stylish on the outside as well as on the inside. The cabin has a nice layout and offers ample Read More

  • C
    Carlos Sep 13, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    I got the Toyota Vios a few weeks ago on recommendation from one of my friends. It is a great car with a beautiful exterior design that I love a lot. Other than that the car really performs and can get to my destinations quickly. For a car in this price range, you really would not expect such exhilarating performance. Read More

  • E
    Emar Jul 14, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    The Vios is a masterpiece from Toyota. I use it daily to commute to my office and not once has this car failed to meet my expectations. The cabin comfort and performance are the two elements that make it one of the best in the segment. There is ample space inside the Vios for tall individuals like me. Moreover, the Read More

  • L
    Liam May 08, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    This is a perfect sedan by Toyota for those who are completely a sedan lover like me and are also well aware of the popular sedan by Toyota. In my opinion, the Toyota Vios is truly the best sedan in its segment given its comfort and reliability. I have been longing for this car to arrive in the Philippine market Read More

  • M
    Mayeth Basila Apr 21, 2021 for Toyota Vios (2009-2016)

    Kuro means black in Japanese. My car named kuro since he ia black. Eversince we aquire Kuro we dont encounter any problem. Very reliable may it be city drive or long drive we can count on him. He looks brand new and feel brand new eventhough he is 8 years of age. Read More

  • k
    Kein Mar 27, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    The Toyota Vios is one such sedan that you are going to love. This car is everything about looks, convenience, and comfort. To begin with, the stellar looks of the car are enough to grab everyone’s attention in the streets of the Philippines. Further, the seamless punchy performance, when paired with the smooth transmission, differentiates the Vios from any ordinary Read More

  • E
    Ed Sabalvoro Mar 11, 2021 for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

    It is my first car and so I have evaluated a lot of prospects before deciding on the perfect one. It just like getting a new partner in life. It will be for my daily drive from home to the office and back. It has to be fuel efficient, has available parts, reliable i.e. with no major issue for at Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Mar 10, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    I am in love with the design of the Toyota Vios. I already had a hatchback, but wanted to buy a sedan as my second car. Did consider Honda City and Hyundai Accent too, but the design that the Vios has, none of them do. And to be honest, the fuel efficiency is great for this car as the engine Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Vios

  • Gasoline
  • 1.3 Base MT
    ₱681,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱98,000
    MA ₱14,212
  • 1.3 J MT
    ₱707,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱42,000
    MA ₱14,770
  • 1.3 XE CVT
    ₱753,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱16,000
    MA ₱15,844
  • 1.3 XLE MT
    ₱801,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱26,000
    MA ₱16,116
  • 1.3 XLE CVT
    ₱851,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱10,000
    MA ₱17,100
  • 1.3 E MT
    ₱851,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱10,000
    MA ₱17,100
  • 1.3 E CVT
    ₱901,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱10,000
    MA ₱17,100
  • 1.5 G MT
    ₱911,000
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱46,000
    MA ₱21,125
  • 1.5 G CVT
    ₱970,000
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱55,000
    MA ₱22,391
  • GR-S
    ₱1.02 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱204,000
    MA ₱20,458

Toyota Vios Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Vios Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Vios to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Vios