manila

Stylish and premium

By Jaycee for Toyota Vios

I was looking for a stylish, yet practical and dependable car for a long time. Finally, I decided to buy the Toyota Vios and to be very honest, the car has fulfilled my expectations. The most lovable its reliable engine performance, it is consumes less fuel and also has a superior handling. It has a little boring interior design but it does not bother me much. It’s cabin is comfortable and has enough space. The Toyota Vios has been equipped with all the essential safety features of this segment. If you like having a long-lasting engine and comfort, this is recommended to you.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4.2
Based on 45 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 38
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(45)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(24)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(27)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Johnre Jan 22, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    As my second upgraded car, I chose the all-new Toyota Vios sedan and I have never felt so elated while driving on the busy Filipino streets. With a dual VVT-I, in-line cylinder and a CVT transmission system, I can achieve the maximum output power of 106 GHP, which I think is pretty good. Even though I heard the exterior was Read More

  • J
    Johnre Jan 08, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    If you have seen the present version of Toyota Vios you will know that this car offers similar kind of features or convenience as its predecessors. I did not figure out much difference in the recent version. The car is exceptional as far as its comfort factor is concerned. You drive for long hours and still have the zeal to Read More

  • J
    Jehrom Dec 15, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    The Vios has a great ride comfort in the entry-level sedan class. In fact I found it to be better than the Honda City. The spacious cabin, soft seats, and sturdy suspension absorb all road imperfections with ease. Road jerks are almost unfelt inside the cabin. The interior is quiet from the outside noise. Handling-wise, the Toyota Vios has a Read More

  • L
    Liam Oct 15, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    One thing I love about Toyota cars is that they are deceived with sharpness. The Corolla, Fortuner, Vios and even the Wigo. I own a Vios sedan and have it for years now. I just love how amazing it is in terms of styling. But that is not the only thing that I love about the car, I also happen Read More

  • K
    Kia Oct 15, 2020 for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

    I got a girlfriend with this car! Thanks! Long story short, I love her and she's the only one who can make me feel so special. I met her a few days I bought the car. It was a cold windy day. I was waiting for my friend's friend(which was my current girlfriend) since my friend was setting me on Read More

  • J
    Josie Canlas Oct 07, 2020 for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

    Our car model is vios. It has Low gas consumption. We use 4 times a week going to office and the full tank reaches 2 weeks of our transportation needs. It is easy to navigate and less expense for regular check up and maintenance. Parts are available and easy to find. Read More

  • Y
    Yancy Levi Adobas Oct 06, 2020 for Toyota Vios (2009-2016)

    Very efficient. And long lasting engine performance. For a chip price. And it last for 8 years now and without any engine breakdown like over heat, and other engine trouble. Excellent when it comes through traffic congestion, and fuel efficient.good handling but not good enough when it's comes to aero dynamics it wiggle when hit by a strong wind most Read More

  • J
    Joseph Sep 22, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I was looking for a stylish, yet practical and dependable sedan for a long time. Finally, I decided to buy the Toyota Vios and to be very honest, the car has exceeded my expectations. With a pretty decent range of safety and infotainment features, great exterior styling and a really comfortable driving posture, I feel the Vios is way ahead Read More

  • D
    Dennis Sep 11, 2020 for Toyota Vios

    I still feel that the Toyota Vios is not as captivating and glitzy in its first impression, but what this sedan does effortlessly that it gradually grows on you. The sedan feels practical and feature rich enough to make it a perfect daily drive. Everything in this car feels so subtle – be its performance from the petrol engine, the Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Vios

  • Gasoline
  • 1.3 Base MT
    ₱671,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Manual
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱29000
    MA ₱13660
  • 1.3 J MT
    ₱697,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Manual
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱30000
    MA ₱14964
  • 1.3 XE CVT
    ₱747,000
    • 1329 cc
    • CVT
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱10000
    MA ₱15919
  • 1.3 XLE MT
    ₱791,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Manual
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱16981
  • 1.3 XLE CVT
    ₱841,000
    • 1329 cc
    • CVT
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱18055
  • 1.3 E MT
    ₱841,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Manual
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱102000
    MA ₱16760
  • 1.3 E CVT
    ₱891,000
    • 1329 cc
    • CVT
    • 98 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱106000
    MA ₱17757
  • 1.5 G MT
    ₱997,000
    • 1496 cc
    • Manual
    • 106 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱47000
    MA ₱21125
  • 1.5 G CVT
    ₱1.056 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • CVT
    • 106 hp
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱22184

Toyota Vios Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Vios Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Vios to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Quick Research on Toyota Vios