manila

Powerful and Elegant

By JABER for Mitsubishi Strada

The Mitsubishi Strada is one powerful vehicle when it comes to its performance. The vehicle has provided me with a performance that I desire over the years and I am really happy after owning this car for over two years now. The car carries the best of both worlds and is indeed splendid will it comes to its performance. It has never let me down on the streets as well as the highways and has always kept some space for the accelerator to hit hard. Talking of the interiors of the vehicle, the interiors of the vehicle are really well designed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as -₱969 , emi ₱24017 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Strada?

Ask from fellow Strada Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Strada

4.1
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 17
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(21)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(7)
  • Exterior(12)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Makisig Dec 01, 2020 for Mitsubishi Strada

    I have driven the Mitsubishi Strada earlier and recently drove the 2019 version. The ride quality of this twin-cab pickup truck has bettered. This is because of the 2019 Strada’s improved suspension which can now absorb bumps and potholes much better. The earlier version of the Strada had a bouncy ride quality. Mitsubishi has tried to bring the Strada’s ride Read More

  • D
    Dan Aug 26, 2020 for Mitsubishi Strada

    Managing my delivery business had been hard due to the less powerful and bit old model fleet of vehicles I owned. It was the need for a new pick up truck that had me looking for the best in the Phillippine market. After almost a month of tests and trials, I finally settled with the Mitsubishi Strada. The car is Read More

  • D
    Dranreb Apr 29, 2020 for Mitsubishi Strada

    Who does not have a fetish to buy cars from topmost brands like Mitsubishi? This time after my salary increment I decided to opt for Mitsubishi Strada. I preferred this car make to others as this offers a four wheel drive and manual transmission. This decent looking truck car is ideal for my personal and business usage. Now I can Read More

  • D
    Dranreb Mar 19, 2020 for Mitsubishi Strada

    I love quiet hassle free drives especially when I am out on some long distance adventure. Smooth driving of a car attracts me the most. Considering that very aspect I decided to go for Mitsubishi Strada. The engine quality of this car is superb and that you can sense from the aggressive power that can be availed in this car. Read More

  • M
    Mason Mar 19, 2020 for Mitsubishi Strada

    I love quiet hassle free drives especially when I am out on some long distance adventure. Smooth driving of a car attracts me the most. Considering that very aspect I decided to go for Mitsubishi Strada. The engine quality of this car is superb and that you can sense from the aggressive power that can be availed in this car. Read More

  • B
    Benjie Callope Feb 29, 2020 for Mitsubishi Strada

    Awesome truck...simple yet powerful and durable...THE UNBEATABLE PICK UP TRUCK... Read More

  • T
    Tanashiri Jan 10, 2020 for Mitsubishi Strada

    This is the fifth-generation of the Strada pickup. The technical and safety features of the car make it stand out from its competitors. The vastly improved ride comfort also makes the car more comfortable to drive and ride. But the extensive use of black plastics in the cabin could be a turn-off for many. Also the turning radius is pretty Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Oct 10, 2019 for Mitsubishi Strada

    I recently purchased the all-new Mitsubishi Strad, and the car looks amazing. I have seen the older version as well, and this one looks nothing like it. Instead, the pickup at places gives out the vibes of a premium car. Like the car now gets LED headlights, it even has LED daytime running lights, LED taillights, and all the other Read More

  • S
    Sean Sep 23, 2019 for Mitsubishi Strada

    I always used to have 2 cars, one as a daily driver and another truck for trips. After I got the Mitsubishi Strada, I got rid of the second car! It just made no sense, the Strada is a great daily driver and for long trips. The only issue is the size when driving in the city, but you get Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Strada

  • Diesel
  • C/C 2.5L 2WD MT
    ₱815,000
    • 2498 cc
    • Manual
    • 126 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱887
    MA ₱16398
  • GL 2WD 2.4L MT
    ₱998,000
    • 2396 cc
    • Manual
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱832
    MA ₱24079
  • 2.4 L GL 4WD MT
    ₱1.18 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Manual
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱832
    MA ₱24079
  • GLX Plus 2WD 2.4 MT
    ₱1.18 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱969
    MA ₱24017
  • GLS 2WD MT
    ₱1.25 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱968
    MA ₱25334
  • GLS 2WD AT
    ₱1.32 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱958
    MA ₱26658
  • Athlete 2WD AT
    ₱1.44 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱850
    MA ₱29032
  • 2.5 GLS 4WD MT
    ₱1.46 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Manual
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱921
    MA ₱29474
  • GT 4WD AT
    ₱1.71 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱882
    MA ₱34404
  • Athlete 4WD AT
    ₱1.76 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱813
    MA ₱35410

Mitsubishi Strada Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Mitsubishi Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Strada Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Strada to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Strada