manila

Great handling

By Habagat for Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

Cars with a higher ground clearance usually handle less neatly while turning corners. This is more common with MPVs that have a SUV style ground clearance. But the Xpander Cross doesn’t suffer from this problem. Mitsubishi has changed the suspension setup and this has done a world of good for the car’s handling. The Xpander Cross has good space. But like all MPVs, the third row is not suited for full sized adults. Average height Filipinos may not find a problem though. I have driven it within the city and don’t know about the highway performance. But the pricing is on the steeper side.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Xpander Cross?

Ask from fellow Xpander Cross Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

4.4
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 7
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Specs(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • M
    Mikel Apr 26, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

    I recently bought the new Mitsubishi Xpander Cross and I can assuredly say that it is a value for money MPV that offers an incredible experience for the driver and passengers. The car has been designed keeping in mind utility, practicality and comfort and all of it is commendable in the vehicle. The driving dynamics are exceptional and the car Read More

  • K
    Katsuro Mar 08, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

    I recently bought the Mitsubishi Xpander Cross and I can say that it is one of the best cars in the segment. The car is simply perfect in terms of appearance, performance and overall driving dynamics. The car looks rugged and yet very sophisticated with a distinctive style and compact dimensions that make it a good ride for city streets Read More

  • A
    Alexsander Jan 11, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

    Happens to be the perfect family car for my big family of 7 heads. Since its acknowledgement the car is ruling the hearts of my dear ones. The divine mixture of exclusive gleam and powerful engine placement, the car is very reliable in terms of handling and management. The 1.5-litre gasoline-fed engine churns out a maximum power of 103 hp. Read More

  • g
    Grant Jan 10, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

    Known for its premium and promising manufacturing the Mitsubishi will yet again roll an all-new Xpander Cross in the Philippines market. This is soon going to be rocking the roads of the Philippines. The MPV is hyped with the insertion of highly comfortable interior cabins that provide ample thigh and back support to the driver and the passengers. It hides Read More

  • M
    Martin Dec 29, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

    The Mitsubishi Xpander Cross is a car that radiates elegance and has the capacity to impress any driver the moment they step inside it. This automobile has a certain touch of beauty that cannot be overlooked, but it is also a little costly. I'm quite dissatisfied with the engine and transmission quality, which I expected from a luxury model. Aside Read More

  • S
    Sinag Oct 06, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

    I had a great time driving this automobile, and the ideal lightweight steering wheel provides a wonderful riding experience. The engine quality is excellent, which contributes to the vehicle's exceptional performance on the road. Mitsubishi modified the suspension arrangement, which improved the car's handling significantly. The Xpander Cross offers plenty of room. However, the third row, like other MPVs, is Read More

  • D
    Dennis May 27, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

    The Mitsubishi Xpander Cross is that car which exudes luxury that has the ability to thrill any driver with its quality the moment they step inside it. This car carries a mirage touch of elegance that can never go unnoticed but then it's also a bit overpricey. I am very disappointed with its engine and gearbox quality because I expected Read More

  • m
    Mark Rio Apr 05, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

    Mitsubishi Xpander-Cross is currently concurrent with huge sales because of its spacious seven-sit interior. It is very fun to drive as it does not feel sloppy while changing directions. Its exclusive interior space makes every ride a comforting experience. Its features like infotainment system and the display of rear parking camera increase its suitability. It also stands out in terms Read More

  • R
    Ramil Mar 26, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

    My father recently got the Mitsubishi Xpander-cross and after driving it once or twice I am a fan of the car myself. I have never seen a car with this much high clearance with such neat handling. The Japanese brand has made sure it is easy to take sharp bends and corners with the new suspension setup. The car also Read More

Variants of Mitsubishi Xpander Cross

  • Gasoline
  • Xpander Cross AT
    ₱1.255 Million
    • 1499 cc
    • 103 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱90
    MA ₱25,463

Mitsubishi Xpander Cross Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Automatic
  • 7 Seater

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Xpander Cross