manila

Presents all you could ever ask for

By Joseph for Toyota Fortuner

Toyota cars are globally learned for their superb built quality and reliability. Hence, when I thought of purchasing a car, Toyota Fortuner was all I could think of. This SUV presents all you could ever ask for, from exceptional interior finishes to a robust and fuel-efficient engine. It even comes fitted with advanced passive and functional safety components that permit you to tour with plenty of confidence. Though it has not been long since I purchased this car, I can assure you this is the most suitable SUV you can presently avail of.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Fortuner?

Ask from fellow Fortuner Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Fortuner

4.4
Based on 55 Review(s)
  • 5 22
  • 4 33
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(55)
  • Features(18)
  • Specs(19)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(11)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • P
    Prince Sep 28, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    Yes, I expected a little extra from Toyota's Fortuner this year, but it couldn’t meet all of my expectations. Thankfully, it still holds the mirage touch of being extremely powerful and durable, as always. In terms of equipment and design, Toyota manufacturers could have been more thoughtful as there were no noticeable changes. But they have included a few significant Read More

  • M
    Michael Sep 06, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    The most appealing thing I like about the Toyota Fortuner is its tremendous road presence. Sit behind the steering wheel and look outside. All other cars will seem like dwarfs. The high ground clearance helps the Fortuner to tread over bumpy roads better. The engine is extremely powerful and performs with a grunt. The Toyota Fortuner is the king of Read More

  • k
    Koiu Jul 11, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    Fortuner is still one of the best SUVs ever produced by Toyota in my opinion. This gigantic vehicle dominates every other vehicle on the road with its sheer presence. The high ground clearance of this SUV allows you to drive it on the toughest of roads with ease. The ride quality is also very good and you seldom feel any Read More

  • M
    Martin Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    If you were to believe in me, the Toyota Fortuner has got nothing to do with the size, it is a really easy and comfortable car, to begin with! Users driving the SUV might feel packed with its power and prowess but the automaker actually gives you a super flexible and easy-going car. I’ve taken this car on several long Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jun 02, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    The Toyota Fortuner is one such car that has made headlines for the type of car that it is! One of the most exclusive offerings in its list. I am a big fan of this Japanese offering. What I love the most about this car is that the automaker continues to upgrade their hot offering with more technology, convenience, and Read More

  • S
    Sinag May 09, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    The Fortuner has become some sort of a benchmark among SUVs. The car is really powerful and sports bold looks. I drive the older Fortuner which looks much better than the new one. The car is comfortable to ride and drive and comes with enough features. There's a lot of cabin space. The third row doesn’t feel uncomfortable. There’s not Read More

  • B
    Banoy Feb 18, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    Not to lie but according to me, this car would definitely call for some expertise hands to control its functioning. The huge dimensions along with the twirling radius cast the impeccable aggressive stance that would scare away the rookie drivers from managing it on the city roads. For me, I have always been into bigger models for they are way Read More

  • r
    Remoir Dec 14, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    I have always dreamt of owning a car like this. It doesn't only fit into my planned budget of buying a car but also has the best components fitted in it. It gives me decent mileage of about 14 kmpl in the diesel type fuel engine that I have opted for. The engine displaces a power of up to 2800cc Read More

  • T
    Tanashiri Oct 19, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    The Fortuner is very big vehicle that has an intimidating stance and a spacious interior. From the size of this SUV one can easily guess that it is going to offer ample space on the inside. The seats are very comfortable inside the Fortuner and offer good amount of thigh support which comes as an advantage during long drives. In Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Fortuner

  • Diesel

Toyota Fortuner Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Fortuner Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Fortuner to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • All Wheel Drive
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Fortuner