manila

Robust as always!

By Prince for Toyota Fortuner

Yes, I expected a little extra from Toyota's Fortuner this year, but it couldn’t meet all of my expectations. Thankfully, it still holds the mirage touch of being extremely powerful and durable, as always. In terms of equipment and design, Toyota manufacturers could have been more thoughtful as there were no noticeable changes. But they have included a few significant features that make it a better version than its previous one. I am still a fan of the ride quality, which feels firm and bouncy with the rise in speed, and regarding performance, it’s commendable as always!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Fortuner?

Ask from fellow Fortuner Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Fortuner

4.4
Based on 60 Review(s)
  • 5 27
  • 4 34
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(60)
  • Features(18)
  • Specs(21)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(11)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • K
    Kaylle Nov 28, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    This seven-seater SUV was recently bought by my husband. We drive it together frequently. The reason why I love touring places with further is because of its steadiness. Whatever the terrain conditions the car puts it all to hold back the grounds with apt firmness and doting braking duties. I feel so safe when I am driving this big boy. Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Oct 11, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    When it comes to buying an SUV, you can never rule the Toyota Fortuner out of your list. I recently bought the car and I am super impressed by the car. I was always a fan of the massive size and the perfect SUV stance of the car. It has a commanding presence and a bold appeal and is definitely Read More

  • H
    Horace Oct 10, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    The Toyota Fortuner is the ideal SUV in my opinion. I have driven quite a few SUVs like the Fortuner, but this beast of a car is something completely different. I loved the new design of the car where Toyota has finely blended the muscular and massive build with a sophisticated and modern outlook. The car has a massive presence Read More

  • J
    Joshua Oct 07, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    I have been driving the Toyota Fortuner for a few months and to be very honest, it is truly what an SUV must be like, both on the inside and out. The SUV is massive with a bold and sophisticated design on the outside. On the insides, the SUV is very comfortable and offers a premium feel. The dashboard and Read More

  • C
    Carlos Sep 30, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    The very look of the Toyota Fortuner gives you an assurance. The stance, poise, and build quality all make up for one of the best SUVs in the market. Add to that the spacious cabin and the car’s ability to go over all types of road. What you get is an extremely reliable car for your family. The third row Read More

  • M
    Michael Sep 06, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    The most appealing thing I like about the Toyota Fortuner is its tremendous road presence. Sit behind the steering wheel and look outside. All other cars will seem like dwarfs. The high ground clearance helps the Fortuner to tread over bumpy roads better. The engine is extremely powerful and performs with a grunt. The Toyota Fortuner is the king of Read More

  • k
    Koiu Jul 11, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    Fortuner is still one of the best SUVs ever produced by Toyota in my opinion. This gigantic vehicle dominates every other vehicle on the road with its sheer presence. The high ground clearance of this SUV allows you to drive it on the toughest of roads with ease. The ride quality is also very good and you seldom feel any Read More

  • M
    Martin Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    If you were to believe in me, the Toyota Fortuner has got nothing to do with the size, it is a really easy and comfortable car, to begin with! Users driving the SUV might feel packed with its power and prowess but the automaker actually gives you a super flexible and easy-going car. I’ve taken this car on several long Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jun 02, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    The Toyota Fortuner is one such car that has made headlines for the type of car that it is! One of the most exclusive offerings in its list. I am a big fan of this Japanese offering. What I love the most about this car is that the automaker continues to upgrade their hot offering with more technology, convenience, and Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Fortuner

  • Diesel

Toyota Fortuner Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Fortuner Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Fortuner to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Off Road
  • Automatic
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Fortuner