manila

Highly reliable and durable van car

By Magiting for Toyota Hiace

A common problem that I used to face with big families at frequent parties and events was a car to accommodate all. Finally, I came across this perfect Van car manufactured by the Toyota Company that is both durable and reliable. This is a perfect vehicle that can stand all the daily challenges in the present time.
Toyota Hiace has been offered enough space inside the Van and seats that will allow every passenger to sit comfortably. It is the perfect choice for the ones who have a big family like mine as traveling together is more fun than traveling in groups.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Hiace?

Ask from fellow Hiace Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Hiace

4.2
Based on 34 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 25
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(34)
  • Features(19)
  • Specs(21)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(10)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(13)
  • D
    Dante Jun 17, 2021 for Toyota Hiace

    I had been searching for a spacious car when I came across a Toyota Hiace. Its boxy appearance was the first thing that drew my attention. But as soon as I got into the van I understood it has much more to offer than just looks. Blessed with a humongous cabin, thanks to its boxy design, the van is the Read More

  • M
    Mikel May 11, 2021 for Toyota Hiace

    The Toyota automakers really make great quality cars and cars of all segments including the van segment as well. The Toyota Hiace LXV is among the highly preferred choice of van cars in the Philippine market. It is so popular that it is currently in its sixth generation and I have been using this van for all my business operations. Read More

  • I
    Ichabod May 08, 2021 for Toyota Hiace

    The Toyota Hiace turned my carpool business into one of the leading carpool business services in the city of the Philippines. When I first purchased this car I was struggling with my carpool business during that time and now it's just touching the height of success. Since my first test drive, I was highly impressed with the space that this Read More

  • M
    Marwen Apr 19, 2021 for Toyota Hiace

    The Toyota Hiace is a vacation car that I often use to take my family around. The car has been around my family for over a year now and though I don’t use it more often, I feel that the car is worth the price paid. Stepping inside the cabin, the car is an amalgamation of class and comfort, it Read More

  • A
    Arvin Mar 30, 2021 for Toyota Hiace

    The Toyota Hiace is the latest addition to my fleet of cars in the carpool business. I was totally impressed with the car’s ‘SPACE’ in the test drive itself. Now that I have finally purchased the car, it’s time for a detailed review. To begin with, the car is modest in terms of its looks and the master of space, Read More

  • J
    Josh Mar 19, 2021 for Toyota Hiace

    Owning a Toyota Hiace has been a great addition to my passenger commuting fleet. I own the car since the latest model was launched early in 2019. The car that I own is powerful enough to carry its own weight as well as the payload. The engine has 2.8L diesel engine that can produce up to 176 horsepower and 420 Read More

  • J
    John Marion Trias Mar 01, 2021 for Toyota Hiace (2015-2018)

    Durable tough and you can rely on this van is a reliable not only has a brand name of toyota because they fix all the previous problems of thier vehicles and perfected it though the times past by the result a vehicle can stand all the challenges of daily modern life. Read More

  • M
    Mason Feb 12, 2021 for Toyota Hiace

    I have a very big family and we frequently travel together to parties or functions. However, travelling together was something we were not able to do a year ago because we did not have a vehicle that would easily accommodate ten of us in a comfortable fashion. It was then I decided to opt for the Toyota Hiace. This people Read More

  • F
    Felix Feb 02, 2021 for Toyota Hiace

    I just love the latest version of Toyota Hiace due to quite a few reasons. Say due to its better quality engine now you can expect way smoother ride out of the car. If you are into long ride that will surely prove to be a beneficial reason to go for the car. The car is of course not an Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Hiace

  • Diesel
  • Commuter Cargo
    ₱1.101 Million
    • 2982 cc
    • 134 hp
    • Manual
  • 3.0L Commuter MT
    ₱1.379 Million
    • 2982 cc
    • 134 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱275000
    MA ₱27659
  • Commuter Deluxe
    ₱1.649 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 174 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱157000
    MA ₱32653
  • GL Grandia M/T
    ₱2.07 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 174 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱179000
    MA ₱41098
  • GL Grandia A/T
    ₱2.145 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 174 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱188000
    MA ₱42602
  • GL Grandia Tourer M/T
    ₱2.229 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 161 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱503600
    MA ₱50504
  • GL Grandia Tourer A/T
    ₱2.319 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 161 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱524600
    MA ₱52610
  • Super Grandia Elite AT
    ₱2.998 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 174 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱599600
    MA ₱60132

Toyota Hiace Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Hiace Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Hiace to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Van
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Hiace