manila

The rugged desirability

By Newell Olson for Nissan NP300 Navara

The Nissan Navara might not be as contemporary and premium in its appeal as we can see in other new generation lifestyle pickup trucks, and the limited list of features too makes it feel a bit simple. However, staying true to its robust Japanese engineering principles, the Nissan Navara feels indestructible and rugged, with its tough underpinnings working perfectly in all driving conditions. The engine feels torquey and matches its fantastic suspensions setup, to make it capable enough to perform with equal prowess in all driving conditions. The four wheel drive variant is the one worth opting for.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with 0 TDP , emi ₱17,409.00 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on NP300 Navara?

Ask from fellow NP300 Navara Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan NP300 Navara

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(10)
  • Features(6)
  • Specs(5)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(5)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • c
    Claude Jan 08, 2021 for Nissan NP300 Navara

    You just try out a test drive on this car at the outset. I bet you will get allured to buy this. The engine quality is too good and the car moves at a very decent speed. I am telling this with so much confidence on the basis of my personal experience. You will enjoy seating on the car for Read More

  • J
    Junno Rei A. Gabit Dec 20, 2020 for Nissan NP300 Navara

    After 6000kms in just 2 months driving in the tough cordilleran roads, i must say that this Navara np300 is reliable and tough even if you drive it hard in winding blacktop and muddy rough roads. You can depend on it wherever you go even when it is raining hard or when driving in the blistering heat of the sun. Read More

  • G
    Gabriel Aug 14, 2020 for Nissan NP300 Navara

    I do think that the Nissan Navara is not as modern and technologically enriched like other modern day SUV-based pickup trucks. However, what is more impressive is the fact that the Navara feels built last to long. The build quality feels tough and has a nice sturdy feel to it. Another impressive bit of this vehicle is its wide in-cabin Read More

  • E
    Espyke Apr 27, 2020 for Nissan NP300 Navara

    The pickup truck segment is gaining a lot of attention in the Philippines, and I always wanted one in order to transport the bulky, fragile loads. My decision to purchase the Nissan NP300 Navara was completely worth it. It comes with premium interiors, and whenever I get inside the cabin, it feels like a luxury SUV. The performance from the Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Feb 08, 2020 for Nissan NP300 Navara

    When it comes to pickups, Toyota and Ford are at the top of the pile and the rest come afterwards. I have owned both Ford and Toyota in the past and wanted to try another brand. This led me to the Nissan Navara, which I have owned for close to a year now. I find the Navara to be more Read More

  • R
    Ramil Dec 27, 2019 for Nissan NP300 Navara

    Nissan Navara is a rugged pickup truck that comes with premium interiors. I purchased it six months ago, and there’s not a single issue with the car. The pickup truck is very practical and comes equipped with a robust engine. The centre console feels a bit dated, but that can be ignored considering the overall quality of the cabin. The Read More

  • B
    Buwan Dec 27, 2019 for Nissan NP300 Navara

    Nissan Navara is a rugged pickup truck that comes with premium interiors. I purchased it six months ago, and there’s not a single issue with the car. The pickup truck is very practical and comes equipped with a robust engine. The centre console feels a bit dated, but that can be ignored considering the overall quality of the cabin. The Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Nelson Jan 10, 2019 for Nissan NP300 Navara

    Bought a 2019 Navara EL 4x2 AT.First of all,Il try My best to tell everything with the review. Design:The design is great,It has roof rails like the high end models and the Rims is really attractive.Looks better than hilux.Interior design is Good.Everything is plastic.which Is a turn off for some inculding me at first.But I accepted it.It makes it durable Read More

  • R
    Rizal Aug 17, 2018 for Nissan NP300 Navara

    After owning it for more than a year, I do not know whether to call it just a car or my support system! The drive experience is unbelievably good without compromising on the comfort aspect. I have owned Honda for the last 2 decades almost and I was initially very hesitant about changing my brand, but Nissan has proven all Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan NP300 Navara

  • Diesel
  • Gasoline

Nissan NP300 Navara Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Nissan Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan NP300 Navara Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan NP300 Navara to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • For Business Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Quick Research on Nissan NP300 Navara