manila

The perfect car for your family

By Antonio for Suzuki S-Presso

I bought the Suzuki S Presso last year and I do not regret my choice even a single day. The overall experience of the car has been more than satisfactory. This model has both legroom and headroom. It is an excellent choice in case you are looking for a family car. It has great mileage and is also well equipped in terms of safety as it is loaded with dual airbags. My driving experience of Suzuki S Presso has been outstanding. I highly recommend this car as it is elegant as well as budget-friendly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on S-Presso?

Ask from fellow S-Presso Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki S-Presso

4.3
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • A
    Ashlee May 26, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    The Suzuki S Presso is one of those offerings that needs no introduction! A hatch that was introduced sometime back, the car has taken over the Philippines market in no time! What I love the most about this offering is that it is a complicated car, providing you with all the comfort measures that you might need, but at a Read More

  • G
    Gabriel Apr 17, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    If you need a very simple yet very attractive car for daily commute purposes, the Suzuki S-Presso is a perfect choice in the Philippines. The car is just perfect for people who need a compact and agile car that can be easily driven through the usual heavy Philippines traffic. I am impressed by the car’s overall performance and package. It Read More

  • A
    Aiden Feb 23, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    The Suzuki S-Presso is an amazing car for the Philippines road. I own and have been driving it for almost a year, and I can say that the car is a practical vehicle that is meant for the daily urban commute. The compact dimensions, smooth handling, and comfortable interiors make it just perfect for its purpose. It also comes at Read More

  • N
    Nathan Jan 12, 2022 for Suzuki S-Presso

    Affordable pricing at PHP 523000 makes the Suzuki S- Presso all the more enticing for me. Pleasing the economic strains and plushy package of features the S-presso is all set to rule the roads of the Philippines. The fiery colour variants are very satisfactory to choose from. The conglomerated joy of airy cabin arrangements, infotainment elements, Android Auto and Apple Read More

  • M
    Magiting Dec 21, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    This car has changed my outlook on driving directions. It gives me a boost in confidence on rusty and crowded roads. The sturdiness of the car has it all! I am just amazed by its top-notch performance. Highly sustainable for its CNG fed engine that gives a beasty mileage of 32 km/kg. Powered by a 5-speed automatic transmission the car Read More

  • K
    Kaylle Oct 21, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    The S-Presso is a good car to own only if you are going to drive it within the city. Moreover, this car is spacious enough to travel, but only for 2 people because the rear seats do not have much space. Only kids will be able to accommodate themselves in this car in the rear seats. As for the handling, Read More

  • R
    Ramil Sep 15, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    This car is very affordable and it definitely serves a great purpose as being an affordable and great car for its price range. The title of my review is just an observation and does not tell in any way that the car is bad, it is an average car and rightfully so for its price point. I had the opportunity Read More

  • l
    Lyrold Jul 23, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    If you have just learned the art of driving, then the S-Presso is the right choice for you. Its been a couple of months since I am driving around the city in this beautiful car and I must say that I am impressed with its overall practicality. This car gets a funky design which I adore a lot and has Read More

  • R
    Ronino Sapnu Jul 01, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    Suzuki S-presso at first sight is just small mini-suv or hunchback but when you become owner of this car you realize more advantages of having it on your garage! Compare to other competition in small cars, it's outer looks are more height and masculine. Having high clearance of 180mm will not worry you on rocky road and floods. This car Read More

  • r
    Remoir May 26, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    I don't regret my decision of purchasing the Suzuki S-Presso since the day I bought it and that was two months back. It turned out to be the perfect car for my family given its satisfactory performance and comfort inside the car. In my opinion, the Suzuki S-Presso could have done better with handling as the rest is more than Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki S-Presso

  • Gasoline

Suzuki S-Presso Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Suzuki S-Presso Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki S-Presso to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Suzuki Featured Cars

Quick Research on Suzuki S-Presso