manila

Road Thriller!

By kein for Honda RS125 Fi

The Honda RS125 Fi is one of the finest creations by Japanese automakers. For me, I think this bike is the smartest and most beautiful drop of the brand for its entry into the underbone segment. With A touch of sportiness and thrill, the two-wheel delivers efficient performance. Since its Update in 2018, the bike is available with only one variant. I bought the bike for PHP 72,900. I paid so for the standard versions, the only variant available for this model.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on RS125 Fi?

Ask from fellow RS125 Fi Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda RS125 Fi

4.2
Based on 32 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 25
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(32)
  • Feature(7)
  • Spec(10)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Seats(5)
  • Mileage(17)
  • Engine(10)
  • G
    Greggy Jul 04, 2022 for Honda RS125 Fi

    Both kickstart and electric start options keep me out of worries on the road as I am a man with conventional kickstart methodology. My earlier model only supported the kickstart method and this is so new and exciting for me. I love how the two-wheeler smoothly takes the turns on the road and is very easy to handle on the Read More

  • A
    Ashlee May 02, 2022 for Honda RS125 Fi

    The Honda RS125 Fi is a unique and very attractive commuter motorcycle in the entry-level segment in the Philippines. The motorcycle has been very impressive and satisfying so far and I think it is a perfect choice for people who need a very capable and utilitarian urban commuter without compromising on style, performance or ride quality. The underbone is sleek, Read More

  • N
    Nicholas Mar 07, 2022 for Honda RS125 Fi

    The Honda RS125 FI is one of the rarest bikes which I have come across from the automaker. A machine that gives you both comfort and reliability, this bike is not something that just comes out of the blue. This skillfully designed 125cc motorbike not only allows you to look stylish on the road, but also gives you a reliable Read More

  • e
    Erap Jan 11, 2022 for Honda RS125 Fi

    If there is anything that never fails to amaze me is my Honda RS 125 Fi. I have been using this ride for about a year and a half now, and I could not have been more satisfied with its offerings. The ride surely comes with unmatched practicality, but apart from that, the unique design of this ride ensures it Read More

  • R
    Rowena Dec 14, 2021 for Honda RS125 Fi

    This bike is a perfectly utilitarian underbone. The build quality is solid. Its main components like the handlebar and swingarm are made from solid metal and that’s why they are durable. The body graphics lend a race-track appeal to the RS125 Fi. Being of compact size, the RS125 Fi is easy to handle on city roads. The seating, even for Read More

  • b
    Beboy Oct 25, 2021 for Honda RS125 Fi

    Now this is the kind of bike I have been searching for. Something that has a dash of sporty essence and can readily offer mind blowing performance. Finally, I came across a Honda Rs125 fi. I found exactly what I was looking for. The bike is inclusive of a gear indicator and a big sized analog instrument panel. Both the Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Sep 17, 2021 for Honda RS125 Fi

    The basic purpose of riding a two-wheeler is utility. A bike or a scooter should be practical first and everything later. That’s what the Honda RS 125 FI does. This underbone moped is highly practical and still manages to deliver efficient performance. The body graphics make the vehicle look stylish. The RS 125 FI is meant for short distances, like Read More

  • B
    Brian Jul 21, 2021 for Honda RS125 Fi

    This utilitarian underbone caught my attention since the first day I saw this in the Honda showroom. This has the capacity to withstand any sort of beating due to the way it is designed on a solid and sturdy frame. The bike is a stunning option mainly as its major components are composed of durable and sturdy materials. I have Read More

  • C
    Chris Jul 08, 2021 for Honda RS125 Fi

    If you’re into a job that requires daily commuting then the Honda RS125 Fi is going to be the perfect option in my opinion. The reason why I say so is because I’ve been using this convenient motorcycle for over a year now, and have always been satisfied with the performance that it delivers. The bike is low in terms Read More

Variants of Honda RS125 Fi

  • Gasoline

Honda RS125 Fi Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda RS125 Fi Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda RS125 Fi to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda RS125 Fi