manila

Great Van

By Liberato for Mitsubishi L300

I run a pool car business for children, and I have been looking to replace my old van for quite some time. A few friends suggested the Mitsubishi L300, and I decided to buy it last month. The van is the best purchase I have ever made. The interior is exceptionally spacious and comfortable, which is an essential requirement for children. Even though it is massive in size, the handling is effortless and smooth, gliding through heavy traffic. So if you are looking for a spacious, sturdy, and affordable van, this Mitsubishi L300 is the best option for you.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mitsubishi L300?

Ask from fellow L300 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi L300

4.3
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 12
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Andres Nov 08, 2022 for Mitsubishi L300

    I recently bought the Mitsubishi L300 for my delivery business, and I feel this van is a very well-designed vehicle. It is perfect for a variety of uses and makes for profitable delivery and cargo transportation operations. Not just that, the 3-seater van can also serve as a perfect vehicle for long family trips and make for great comfort, convenience Read More

  • M
    Marvin Aug 04, 2022 for Mitsubishi L300

    The Mitsubishi L300 is a very practical vehicle for commercial duties. We have a confectionary business where we use to L300 vans. The van is extremely practical and comes with a huge number of body configurations. It can also be used as a people carrier. The cargo bed of the L300 is large. We have built a few racks to Read More

  • R
    Rodrigo Apr 26, 2022 for Mitsubishi L300

    I recently added the Mitsubishi L300 to my fleet of commercial vehicles and I have personally driven it quite some time over considerable distances. To be honest, it is a handy vehicle that does what it is supposed to do. It is perfect for commercial purposes and can serve a wide range of needs of businesses of varying types and Read More

  • b
    Beboy Mar 08, 2022 for Mitsubishi L300

    If you need a value for money commercial vehicle with commendable capabilities, the Mitsubishi L300 is an excellent option in the Philippines market. I own a small business and was searching for a vehicle that could be affordable as well as sustainable in the long term. To be very honest, I am very happy I bought this car and it Read More

  • R
    Ranj Jan 10, 2022 for Mitsubishi L300

    I had to look for a four-wheeler that consumes less fuel and more on convenience that would allow me in smooth execution of my duties levied by my profession. Being a Regular commuter of cargo across several places, the rugged and muscular Mitsubishi LC300 has made me get easy with my loads on the roads. The car comes in two Read More

  • M
    Martin Dec 06, 2021 for Mitsubishi L300

    Traveling with fragile commodities for longer distances has become a no-sweat task for me with my new and unique pickup truck. The body style resembles a blend of van and pickup truck. The rear is enclosed with huge cargo space. It helps me move freely around the country with loads. The car has a 2.2L turbocharged intercooling system that ensures Read More

  • B
    Basilio Aug 27, 2021 for Mitsubishi L300

    Affordable, practical and versatile, the Mitsubishi L300 is a multipurpose light-duty truck for small businesses. It comes in two variants. Both are hauled by a 2.2-litre diesel engine which is just perfect for such a vehicle. The entire truck is focused on practicality. So don’t expect any fancy features here. The driver’s cabin is plain and has no features. Even Read More

  • A
    Abraham May 27, 2021 for Mitsubishi L300

    Being the owner of numerous delivery fleet vehicles that run across the cities of Philippines, I always kept an eye on highly spacious vehicles which are fuel efficient. In my opinion, the Mitsubishi L300 fitted my requirements as it was not only spacious but fuel efficient at the same time. It's truly the carriage Master with enough boot storage inside Read More

  • T
    Timothy Apr 01, 2021 for Mitsubishi L300

    My carpool business has faced a great boom, ever since I decided to purchase the Mitsubishi L300. The van is truly spacious and offers me more profits with every ride, thanks to the enhanced seating capacity that makes the job easier. Interestingly, the engine of the car also does justice to its pulling abilities. However, don’t go by its size Read More

Variants of Mitsubishi L300

  • Diesel

Mitsubishi L300 Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Van
  • For Business Cars
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Mitsubishi L300