manila

A monster of a vehicle that is fit for every driving situation imaginable

By Marwen for Toyota Fortuner

The Toyota Fortuner was one of my favorite vehicles in terms of specs when I came across this vehicle online. One of my friends got this car before me and I drove it quite a while before getting it myself. Let me tell you it is a beast of a car in every sense. The 4 wheel drive of this car makes it able to drive in difficult terrain with ease. The 2755cc engine is very powerful and provides enough torque for you to drive this car at high speeds even with its full capacity of 7 passengers. I have been able to drive smoothly at 150kmph on this vehicle without any trembling or shaking. Very satisfied with my purchase will also highly recommend this car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Fortuner?

Ask from fellow Fortuner Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Fortuner

4.3
Based on 50 Review(s)
  • 5 17
  • 4 33
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(50)
  • Features(18)
  • Specs(19)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(11)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • S
    Sinag May 09, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    The Fortuner has become some sort of a benchmark among SUVs. The car is really powerful and sports bold looks. I drive the older Fortuner which looks much better than the new one. The car is comfortable to ride and drive and comes with enough features. There's a lot of cabin space. The third row doesn’t feel uncomfortable. There’s not Read More

  • J
    Joseph Apr 04, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    Toyota cars are globally learned for their superb built quality and reliability. Hence, when I thought of purchasing a car, Toyota Fortuner was all I could think of. This SUV presents all you could ever ask for, from exceptional interior finishes to a robust and fuel-efficient engine. It even comes fitted with advanced passive and functional safety components that permit Read More

  • B
    Banoy Feb 18, 2022 for Toyota Fortuner

    Not to lie but according to me, this car would definitely call for some expertise hands to control its functioning. The huge dimensions along with the twirling radius cast the impeccable aggressive stance that would scare away the rookie drivers from managing it on the city roads. For me, I have always been into bigger models for they are way Read More

  • r
    Remoir Dec 14, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    I have always dreamt of owning a car like this. It doesn't only fit into my planned budget of buying a car but also has the best components fitted in it. It gives me decent mileage of about 14 kmpl in the diesel type fuel engine that I have opted for. The engine displaces a power of up to 2800cc Read More

  • T
    Tanashiri Oct 19, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    The Fortuner is very big vehicle that has an intimidating stance and a spacious interior. From the size of this SUV one can easily guess that it is going to offer ample space on the inside. The seats are very comfortable inside the Fortuner and offer good amount of thigh support which comes as an advantage during long drives. In Read More

  • B
    Benigno Jul 14, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    The Toyota Fortuner is my favourite when it comes to SUVs. The daunting stance of this SUV was the primary element that made me fall in love with it. The Fortuner is a very rugged and durable SUV inside out. I have driven this SUV on normal roads as well as through rough terrains and not once have I faced Read More

  • H
    Herren Jul 08, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    While it is true that the Toyota Fortuner has an enormous body, ample interior space, and decent tech, there are some disadvantages as well of owning this gigantic SUV. The ride quality of the Fortuner is something that needs a lot of improvement. You will notice that this SUV hops over small bumps and you feel a lot of jerks Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Jun 17, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    Toyota cars are globally known for their amazing built quality and reliability. Hence, when I thought of buying a car, Toyota Fortuner was all I could think of. From premium interior finishes to a powerful and fuel-efficient engine, this SUV offers all you could ever ask for. It even comes equipped with advanced passive and active safety features that allow Read More

  • J
    Jacob May 08, 2021 for Toyota Fortuner

    The Toyota Fortuner has already created history by surviving in the Philippine market for over a decade now. I have always preferred the Toyota Fortuner car brand over any other brand as I have a collection of Fortuner cars since their first generation. In my opinion, they have offered the Toyota Fortuner with various additions that have made it a Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Fortuner

  • Diesel

Toyota Fortuner Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Fortuner Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Fortuner to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Off Road
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Fortuner