manila

Mastered the Art of Whimsical Glide

By Martin for Mitsubishi Mirage

I was planning on transitioning to a newer brand in the market from my long-driven Toyota and Honda miracles. Mirage is the first-ever creation of Mitsubishi that has successfully attracted me towards it for all the new cosmetic and internal upgrades it is currently conceiving. The carmaker has taken a keen interest in mending the interior comfort of the cabin with a synthetic blend in the leather and superior quality fabric for the seating structures. The car has also got much innovation in its looks that gives it a more charismatic look and personality. Scooped to it is the delightful implantation of high-performing machinery.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mirage?

Ask from fellow Mirage Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Mirage

4.3
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 18
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(27)
  • Features(6)
  • Specs(9)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(4)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • G
    Gabriel Apr 26, 2022 for Mitsubishi Mirage

    I recently purchased the new and updated Mitsubishi Mirage. I have been driving for some time now and I think the car is a really good package of all the good things you need. It is one of the best in the segment and at its price point. Along with elegant appeal and a decent styling that is not overbearing, Read More

  • M
    Marwen Mar 08, 2022 for Mitsubishi Mirage

    I recently bought the new Mitsubishi Mirage G4. To be very honest, I have nothing but good things to say about this vehicle. I think it is an absolute winner in the commuter range in the Philippines at this price point. The car is built to offer superior driveability and practicality and is a perfect vehicle for city driving. The Read More

  • G
    Genesis Mar 08, 2022 for Mitsubishi Mirage

    What I loved about the Mitsubishi Mirage when I first saw it was the simplicity of its design which made it look very elegant and sophisticated. It also had the right blend of boldness and sportiness without being too overwhelming. The new advanced dynamic shield design in the front grille enhances the stylish appearance of the car. Along with that, Read More

  • T
    Ted Feb 18, 2022 for Mitsubishi Mirage

    RepairPal gives the Mirage a 4.5 out of 5.0 reliability rating, ranking it 7th out of 21 subcompact cars. The model also has excellent ownership costs. The annual repair and maintenance cost for the Mirage is approximately $457, which is lower compared to the average $652 for all vehicle models. The frequency of unscheduled repairs for this model is below Read More

  • N
    Norman Butler Feb 04, 2022 for Mitsubishi Mirage (2015-2018)

    4 years and 30,000 km, serviced regularly has NEVER let me down, even with 4 adults + luggage conquered Bagiou City and its hills no problem,3 hours from Angeles City, A comfortable ride on NLEX cruising at a steady 100 kph with positive steering with more power and acceleration to spare.I am 75 years old and have owned many cars, Read More

  • A
    Aiden Nov 26, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage

    I am not leaving a single moment to enjoy my drives with this highly affordable and authentic model of Mitsubishi. The price range fitted absolutely for my planned budget and the features that I got were really unexpected to me. The car is highly fuel-efficient providing me with 18 kmpl mileage. It offers a manually transmissible power engine with a Read More

  • G
    Genesis Sep 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage

    My past experience with Mitsubishi hasn’t been that great. Hence I was hesitant to go for Mitsubishi again, that to Mirage. But after using it for a couple of months now, I feel it was a safe game to invest in Mirage. Its engine displacement is small in number but is really powerful. About its interior spacing, the car is Read More

  • G
    Greggy Jul 23, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage

    The Mirage is a very useful hatchback to own for a daily commuter. I use it for travelling to the office on an almost everyday basis as it is very comfortable to drive in traffic and delivers a decent mileage as well. The compact size of this car makes it very easy for me to manoeuvre it through traffic conditions. Read More

  • r
    Remoir May 27, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage

    Now if I am asked what I appreciate the most in my car then I will surely say that it is its small engine that is highly efficient. No, I never had those fancy expectations from my car as I have always prioritized the engine quality the most. I wanted an ideal car that will ensure a decent driving experience Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Mirage

  • Gasoline
  • Mirage 1.2 MT
    ₱711,000
    • 1193 cc
    • 76 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱1
    MA ₱14,182
  • Mirage 1.2 CVT
    ₱765,000
    • 1193 cc
    • 76 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱1
    MA ₱15,420

Mitsubishi Mirage Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Mirage Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Mirage to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Mirage